Rockwood School District
111 East North Street, Eureka, MO 63025
Phone (636) 733-2000 · Fax (636) 938-2251
  • Recent
District Calendars

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​2014-2015 School Calendar

New Teacher Orientation
Thursday, July 31 through Monday, August 4

Regular Teacher Orientation
Tuesday, August 5 through Friday, August 8 

First Day of School for Students
Monday, August 11

No School - Labor Day
Monday, September 1​

Professional Development Day – Early Dismissal 
 Group A .........................................Tuesday, September 9 
 Group B .........................................Wednesday, September 10 
 Group C .........................................Thursday, September 11 

Professional Development Day – Early Dismissal 
 Group A ........................................Tuesday, October 7 
 Group B .........................................Wednesday, October 8 
 Group C .........................................Thursday, October 9 

No School – Conference Compensation Day
Friday, October 31 

Professional Development Day – Early Dismissal 
 Group A .........................................Tuesday, November 11 
 Group B ..........................................Wednesday, November 12 
 Group C ..........................................Thursday, November 13 

No School - Thanksgiving Holidays
Wednesday, November 26 through Friday, November 28 

Professional Development Day – Early Dismissal 
 Group A ..........................................Tuesday, December 9 
 Group B ...........................................Wednesday, December 10 
 Group C ...........................................Thursday, December 11


 


Early Dismissal Elementary/Middle Schools (Teachers on Duty)
Friday, December 19​


No School - Winter Break
Monday, December 22 through Friday, January 2

2015​

No School – Teacher Work Day (Teachers on Duty) Friday, January 2 

School Resumes; Second Semester Begins 
(Students Return) Monday, January 5 

Professional Development Day – Early Dismissal 
 Groups A,B,C ....................................... Friday, January 16 

No School - Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Holiday
Monday, January 19 

Professional Development Day – Early Dismissal 
 Groups A,B,C ........................................Friday, February 13 

No School - Presidents’ Day Holiday
Monday, February 16 

No School – Conference Compensation Day
Friday, March 13 

No School - Spring Recess ......................Monday, March 16 through Friday, March 20 
No School – Spring Holiday .....................Friday, April 3 

Professional Development Day – Early Dismissal 
 Group A ..............................................Tuesday, April 7 
 Group B ...............................................Wednesday, April 8 
 Group C ...............................................Thursday, April 9 

Professional Development Day – Early Dismissal 
 Group A ................................................Tuesday, May 5 
 Group B ................................................ Wednesday, May 6 
 Group C .................................................Thursday, May 7 

Last Day for Seniors ..................................Friday, May 15 

Last Day for Students/Early Dismissal – Elementary/Middle Schools
(Teachers on Duty) .... Thursday, May 21 

Records Day (Teachers on Duty)..................Friday, May 22 

 

Back to Top
Group A Schools Group B Schools Group C Schools
Ballwin
Ellisville
Kehrs Mill
Westridge
Wild Horse
Woerther
Crestview
Selvidge
Babler
Blevins
Chesterfield
Eureka Elementary
Fairway
Geggie
Green Pines
Pond
Ridge Meadows
LaSalle Springs
Rockwood Valley
Wildwood
Bowles
Kellison
Stanton
Uthoff Valley
Rockwood South
  
District & School Activities
District Employee Calendar
  
  
Folder: High School ABC Days
  
Folder: Middle School ABC Days
  
District Calendar.pdf
  
District Calendar - Monthly.pdf
  
Starting and Dismissal Times.pdf
  
Testing Calendar.pdf
  
Interfaith calendar.pdf
  
Special Events and Dates.pdf
  
  
  
District Calendar.pdf
  
District Calendar - Monthly.pdf
  
Bookmark and Share
Copyright © Rockwood R-VI School District Disclaimer Facebook Twitter RSS